Driver's License Information for New California drivers
by Joshua on Jun 30, 2014.
Filed under: California
Because there are well over 22,000,000 drivers in the Golden state of California , the DMV has a set of very strict, very important laws which are imperative to the DMV’s responsibility to ensure the safety of its many drivers. The state gives new California residents 10 days to obtain a drivers license, and additional 20 days to register a vehicle in your name. There are also state inspections in which your vehicle must meet certain standards in order to pass the Smog Qualifications , as wel... Read More