Learner's Permit

Louisiana Learner's Permit Test

Study Material Available

DMVCheatSheets.com offers a variety of options to help you easily prepare for and pass the Louisiana Learner's Permit Test.
Sample
View_sample
Sample
Georgia-2
Georgia-3
Georgia-4
List Price:
$12.95
Our Price:
$9.95
You Save:
$3.00 (23%)
The Louisiana DMV Cheat Sheet is a downloadable, immediately accessible 3-4 page reference guide featuring the top 50 questions and answers to help you easily pass your Louisiana driving written test.
In Stock - Delivered Immediately Online

Item is available online for you to access immediately after checkout.

English, Spanish, Korean, Japanese and more.
Add To Cart
Img1
View_sample
Img1
Img2
Img3
Img4
List Price:
$19.95
Our Price:
$14.95
You Save:
$5.00 (25%)
The Louisiana DMV Online Practice Test lets you immediately review over 100 multiple choice questions and answers similar to those you will come up against when taking the Louisiana DMV exam. Our practice tests cover every chapter of the LA DMV manual including rules of the road, traffic signals, laws, signs and safety.
In Stock - Delivered Immediately Online

Item is available online for you to access immediately after checkout.

English, Spanish, Korean, Japanese and more.
Add To Cart
Img1
View_sample
Img1
Img3
Img4
Img2
Sample
Georgia-4
Georgia-2
Georgia-3
List Price:
$32.90
Our Price:
$19.95
You Save:
$12.95 (39%)
Included in this bundle:
  • Louisiana DMV Online Practice Test
  • Louisiana DPS Cheat Sheet
The Louisiana DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle is the most complete and easiest way to prepare for your DMV test. You get our downloadable, printable 3-4 page cheat sheet to take with you to review as well as our online practice test system, featuring 100 multiple choice questions and answers similar to those you will come up against when taking the Louisiana DMV exam. Our study material cover every chapter of the LA DMV manual including rules of the road, traffic signals, laws, signs and safety.
In Stock - Delivered Immediately Online

Item is available online for you to access immediately after checkout.

English, Spanish, Korean, Japanese and more.
Add To Cart

Getting a Louisiana Learner’s Permit

Who Needs a Learner’s Permit

Any person wishing to operate a motor vehicle in the state of Louisiana that has never had a driver’s license before or had one from another state that if two or more years expired.

Requirements to Get a Learner’s Permit

Applicant must be at least 15 years of age and if under 18 be accompanied by a parent or guardian. The parent/guardian must sign the form for any applicants under the age of 17. Applicants must present proof of identity and residency at the time of application. It is also necessary to complete a 36 hour driver education course or a 6 hour pre-licensing training course prior to applying for a learners permit.

Driving with a Louisiana Learner’s Permit

When issued a learner’s permit the new driver must always be accompanied by an adult 21+ years of age or a licensed sibling at least 18 years of age. This person must sit beside you. After graduating to an intermediate license you may drive alone or with passengers. If driving between the hours of 11:00pm and 5:00am you must be accompanied by a licensed adult 21+ years of age or a licensed sibling 18+ years of age.

Cost of a Louisiana Learner’s Permit

Cost differs throughout the state. To be absolutely sure of the fee it is best to contact your local testing site or visit, http://www.dmvcheatsheets.com/ for more information and study material.

Resources